top of page

Spinach, Lemon Chicken, and Apple Salad

Sometimes, it's hard to eat healthy with all the holiday parties happening around us. This is one of my favorite salads and it's easy to throw together with whatever you have in your fridge!

Here some ingredients I would suggest:

Spinach

Chicken

Apple

Yellow, Orange, and Red Peppers

Pecans

Cranberries

Lemon juice

Lemon pepper seasoning

Feel free to add any other vegetables that you love! Let me know what you try!

I grilled the chicken in my frying pan with some water and about 2 tablespoons of lemon juice. I added some lemon pepper seasoning to the chicken while it was grilling.

Everything else need to be chopped and mixed in with the spinach! I would recommend using Brianna's Home Style Rich Poppy Seed Dressing. It's the best! Italian seasoning would also be yummy.


MADE WITH LOVE BY BETHANY

bottom of page