top of page

Fast Stir Fry

This was a very quick meal to fix and it's delicious!

Here's what you need to make it:

Green beans (frozen)*

Corn (frozen)*

Sweet onion

Soy sauce GF

Costco rotisserie chicken

Green peppers

Red peppers

Garlic (fresh)

1 tablespoon of olive oil

Almonds

Celery

Carrots

To start, chop all your vegetables into bite-size portions.

In a frying pan, I put the olive oil, chopped onions, and garlic on medium heat. I added the celery and the carrots next. Then, I added the Costco rotisserie chicken, green beans, corn, green pepper, and red peppers. After everything was mixed together and warm, I drizzled soy sauce over the pan, put it to a low temperature, and put a lid on the stir fry. I let it simmer for 5 minutes and then I added the almonds.

And that's it! You're done! :)

*NOTE: You do not have to use frozen corn and green beans. They can be fresh!


MADE WITH LOVE BY BETHANY

bottom of page